Woodsdayout



Monthly Walks 2011

Beware Shocks!

Walks 2011
  Date          Location Distance   
88  Mon January 10     Malvern Wells Hanley Swan       8.4m
89  Mon February 7  Alcester Exhall Bidford  12.7m
90  Fri March 18  Bockleton Bach Hillfort  11.5m
91  Tue April 12  Birdlip Miserden Brimpsfield  11.5m
92  Mon May 9  Blockley Longborough Hinchwick  13.7m
93  Mon June 6  Clows Top circuit of  10.5m
94  Mon July 11  Corndon Hill circuit of  11.1m
95  Wed August 10  Little Hereford Caynam  12.1m
96  Thu September 22  Hampton Lovatt Cooksey Green  12.5m
97  Mon October 3  Chelmarsh  12.1m
98  Mon November 7  Mythe Tut Ripple Twyning  10.2m
99  Mon December 19  Bidford Middle Littleton  
Dates may change always check website

Back to Top...