Woodsdayout



Monthly Walks 2010

British Camp snow

Walks 2010
  Date          Location Distance   
76  Wed January 30     Winchcombe      10.1m
77  Tue February 17  Malvern British Camp  10.6m
78  Mon March 15  Dodford    9.2m
79  Sun April 25  Arlingham loop    9.0m
80  Fri May 28  Porters Mill Brownheath Common  10.1m
81  Fri June28  Wyre Forest    7.8m
82  Sat July 31  Canon Frome Eggleton  11.4m
83  Wed August 25  Stanford Bridge Pensax    8.1m
84  Fri September 3  Gladestry Kington  11.7m
85  Fri October 22  Aston Somerville, Murcot Wormington  10.4m
86  Fri November 19  Bredon Hill from Conderton  10.4m
87  Fri December 10  BarrowWake,Cowley,Hartley/Crickley Hill  10.0m
Back to Walks 2013
Back to Top...